Please take your time to read some of our customer reviews below. You are more than welcome to leave a review if you are a Discontinued Coloured Bathroom Company customer.

Basin

★★★★★
Excellent service helpful people Great colour match arrived on time -------------------------- Response from The Discontinued Coloured Bathroom Company: Thank you very much for your kind comments Kind regards Sales Team February 2017
- Anne

Turquise sink

★★★★★
Colour and size perfect could not wish for more Plumber said I was a lucky so & so. thanks *********************** The Discontinued Bathroom Company Response:- Thank you Mr Kaye for your kind response. Kind Regards Sales Team May 2017
- Frank Kaye

excellent

★★★★★
Went to another company first who said they had what I wanted in stock took money never delivered several phone calls company cancelled order and said they would reimburse my card more phone calls nothing applying for charge back what a nightmare wish I had come here first couldn't be more helpful bent over backwards good communication received yesterday even rang to say running a bit late fantastic service highly recommend didn't know such service existed these days definitely use again thanks adam --------------------- Response from The Discontinued Coloured Bathroom Company:- Thank you very much for your comments Mrs Vallow. Kind Regards Sales Team July 2017
- Anne holmfirth

Old English White Bath

★★★★★
Absolutely excellent service from the first telephone call to bath delivery. I cannot praise The Discontinued Coloured Bathroom Company enough. Would definitely recommend. --------------------- Response from The Discontinued Coloured Bathroom Company Thank you for your kind review Helen. Kind Regards Aftersales Team August 2017
- Helen Wirral

Cream Qualitas sink

★★★★★
Great service from Adam and June on the e-mail and telephone. In spite of one or two problems. Would recommend! ------------------------ Response from The Discontinued Coloured Bathroom Company: Thank you for your review Mrs Millward, We are pleased you were happy with our service. Hope all the work has now been done and you are back in full working order. Kind Regards Aftersales Team September 2017
- Patricia Millward

Impeccable Service

★★★★★
I recently had to claim through my insurance company to replace a champagne bath. I sourced three companies who could supply the product however, it was Adam and his staff who simply outshone other competitors with their aim to exceed customer expectations and preempt any issues and offer solutions. From my insurance company's angle. I encountered problem after problem. Adam was always on hand to offer advice and support. This really gave me peace of mind. Delivery was prompt as was the after sales service. I would thoroughly recommend this Company over any other organisation. Thanks to all -------------------- Response from The Discontinued Coloured Bathroom Company:- Thank you for your kind comments Mr Walne. Best Wishes Aftersales Team October 2017
- Chris Walne Thornton Cleveleys

Studio WC Pan Whisper Grey

★★★★★
Adam and team were fantastic. The WC colour match and outer shape was perfect, So a very simple re-fit of a damaged pan saved the cost of a plumber. Incidentally, the protective wrapping was simply awesome! ============ Response from The Discontinued Coloured Bathroom Company:- Thank you for your valued review. Kind Regards Aftersales Team December 2017
- Olly, Bristol.

Replacement WC Ivory

★★★★★
A very professional service with great knowledge shown by Adam. Highly recommendable . ============== Response from The Discontinued Coloured Bathroom Company:- Thank you Mr Machell for your kind review. Kind Regards Aftersales Team 6 December 2017
- Michael Machell

Sun King Toilet Seat

★★★★★
Couldnt have asked for better service. June, as usual,her bright and welcoming self Just as she was when I originally placed the order for the Sun King bathroom suite. Just unlucky that I needed to replace the loo seat but, there, problem solved immediately by June!! ============ Response from The Discontinued Coloured Bathroom Company:- Many thanks Mrs Cayzer for your kind comments. best wishes and regards DCBC Aftersales Team 11 December 2017
- Mary Cayzer. Great Yarmouth

New WC Seat

★★★★★
Excellent service and communication from a friendly Sales Team. Delivery had to be put on hold until we returned from holiday, then there was an unforeseen problem owing to courier illness, but delivery was quickly re-arranged. Colour matched perfect and new seat/lid installed, so thankful that everything is back in order. Many thanks for all your efforts. We would recommend anyone in a predicament to avail themselves of your service. ------------------------- Response from The Discontinued Coloured Bathroom Company: Thank you for your kind review Mrs Woolley, we are pleased you are happy with your new WC Seat. Kind Regards DCBC Aftersales Team 7 JULY 2019
- Pauline Woolley - Worcester

Replacement Bathroom Item

★★★★☆
Great service. Bit expensive, but worth it if you don’t want to change your whole bathroom suite. Excellent customer service & delivery on time. Would definitely recommend. Response from The Discontinued Coloured Bathroom Company: Thank you for your valued review, Specially manufactured products are more expensive but certainly cheaper than replacing a full suite. Thanks for your valued custom. Kind Regards DCBC Aftersales Team 04 January 2021
- Shab

Disappointed

★★★☆☆
Thank you for the opportunity to leave a review. The response from the Sales Team was first-class throughout. In difficult (pandemic) circumstances delivery was as promised & Adam was always personally on hand to answer any queries. The colour match (Indian Ivory) was acceptable but once fitted the cistern lid was a noticeably different shade from the cistern and the pan. Having pointed it out, it was put down to the lighting in the customer's bathroom. However the fault was still obvious, (and acknowledged as such), when the lid was photographed outside. Sadly, a disappointing response. Response from The Discontinued Coloured Bathroom Company:- Thank you for your valued review, We are sorry to hear you are disappointed with our response regarding the colour match concern, as we explained in our reply the products were manufactured at the same time from the same glaze and fired at the same time so we cannot understand why a colour difference should occur with the lid. we made the suggestion regarding the possibility of the lighting in the room as this sometime can occur with contrasting fittings such as tiling etc. We completed our discussions on the matter with yourself confirming you were happy with the products, simply wished to let us know of your concern and that no further action was required. We thank you for your review and will email you again to verify if we can do anything to resolve this issue. Kind Regards DCBC Aftersales Team 4 JANUARY 2021
- Trevor Warks.

Please complete the form below to leave a review:

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content